Below posted Besant Technologies Reviews are collected from the students studied with us. We really appreciate each and every reviews or complaints from our students. It will help us to improve the quality of our service and help the students automatically.

If you want to post any reviews or complaints please feel free to mail

Video Reviews


Best Selenium Training

Sept 21, 2016 by Kalpana

I am Kalpana, I have completed selenium course in Besant Technologies. Before that I searched a lot about the training institute and finally I found Besant Technologies, then i attended demo class and I am fulfilled in that so I joined in Besant technologies.

Best Hadoop Training

Sept 19, 2016 by Vicky

I have done my Hadoop courses in Besant Technologies Training Institute. My Trainer was well educator.I am very much happy about this course and the trainer. I was lucky enough to have an one on one attentive class and times were also flexible and well organised. Friendly approach me anytime on any doubts in the course offer from her are the added advantages. I would recommend my friends for this course. Thanks to Besant Technologies and special thanks to my Trainer.

Best Informatica Training Institute

Sept 18, 2016 by Raghu

Hi, I did Informatica Training in Besant Technologies.The training is really good and my trainer would really help us in implementing for the real-time scenarios.Overall the session is good and interactive.Thanks for all and My Trainer. A Special thanks to Besant Technologies.

Best DotNET Training

Sept 17, 2016 by sindhya

Hello Friends, Myself sindhya. I am fresher. I had training for dotnet course in Besant Technologies. My trainer is an experience person. He took classes very well and clear to me. I had lot of confidence. He explain me in real time scenarios. It very useful for me.Thanks to my trainer and Besant Technologies

Best Software Training institute

Sept 16, 2016 by Saravanan

I got the training on SAP in Besant Technologies. Its Explain all concepts become clear. The faculty is not teaching on theory basis, they are teaching on Practical basis. I got the certificate from them. Thank you Besant Technologies.

Best Python Training

Sept 12, 2016 by Nivin

I came to know Besant Technologies through Google Seek and joined Python Training. In total the training is very valuable. Expected points are fully covered. Flexible timing is an added.Thanks to my Training and also Besant Technologies. I recommend Besant to others.

Best Informaica Training

Sept 10, 2016 by Meera

I’m meera from UK completed my informatica Training in Besant Technologies for 1 month in Besant. Overall training is really good and learnt a lot about informatica tool. My Trainer is a good trainer especially for freshers and teaching is also excellent. Yes sure I will refer my friends. Thanks to Besant Technologies.

DotNet-Very Low Price Placement Support

Sept 09, 2016 by Devi

HI every one, I am Joined in Besant Technologies institute for Dot net Training and duration of the course is one and half months.Teaching staff were has very good knowledge in subject and also training me in proper manner.Totally I am happy with their coaching. Thanks to Besant Technologies..

Hadoop-Very Low Price / High Quality Trainers / Placement Support

Nov 25, 2014 by Tharun

Hadoop-Very Low Price / High Quality Trainers / Placement Support
This are the reasons everyone choosing Besant technologies. Friends I went around 7 institutes to learn Hadoop Training Course. I came to know Besant technologies through my friend working in Syntel. He suggest me Besant technologies for Hadoop Course.
About Trainer ,
My Trainer name is Saravanan , Yes I am really lucky to have Saravanan batch. His training is really practical oriented and Job Oriented only. Now I got offer in CTS as Hadoop Developer. Thanks to Saravanan and Besant Technologies.
I will rate 5/5 for Saravanan Training.

Learn SAP FICO from Mr.Chokkalingam Sir

Nov 24, 2014 by Samyraj

I have attended SAP training with Besant Technologies. I had no prior experience in SAP, The trainer (Mr.Chokkalingam) has 14+ years of Experience in software field.He explained the basics first so that We get a good understanding of what we are going to cover in the training. We had a practical exposure with the software, and also a professional training experience.Thanks to Chokkalingam Sir.He also helpd me fa my placements.

Best Pega trainer Praveeen

Nov 19, 2014 by Madhu

I joined in this institution to do Pega training course. I used to attend weekend classes. I am satisfied with the institution as they guided me well. I refer this institution to others also to get better knowledge.My Trainer Mr.Praveen is the best trainer who guide me very well.Thank yo sir

Good Placement for Freshers

Nov 19, 2014 by Sindhu

Hi Friends,

I really thank Besant technologies for immediate placement. I did Java&Oracle&Unix Package. Now they placed me in VIT technologies in ascendas IT park.

Thanks to Ravi sir for his oracle Trainig and Elango sir for Java Training.

Thanks to Besant technologies also.

Best SAP ABAP Training Center

Oct 04, 2014  by  Chandra Prakash M

Chandra Prakash M(SAP ABAP) I have done my abap course in besant technologies. Sandeep sir took classes very well and he has covered all the basic topics and am I have gained knowledge about it. He clears all the doubts at any time I practiced and center has given me freedom to practice at any time. Its very good institute to study.

Best software Training Center

Oct 04, 2014  by  akshara akshara, I compledted my oracle training in besant technologies and the class was taken by Mr.Ravi sir. The training was really good and also practical oriented. Thanks Besant technologies

Best Oracle Training Center

Oct 04, 2014  by  Amretha

Hi...iam Amretha.I completed my oracle training in besant technology and my Trainer was Mr.Ravi. The classes were very useful..and i learnt a lot.Clases were practical oriented and interactive.

Best Phython Training Center

Oct 03, 2014  by  Shanmugapriya

Python course is very good and interactive. Good hands on practices and well trained trainer. Thanks to Besant Technologies

Best oracle training center

Oct 03, 2014  by  Ramprasath

I joined in oracle sequel session. This session was conducted by Mr.Ravi. The session is too good. I gained more knowledge in SQL servers. And also he teaches the basic concepts very well. Thanks for Besant Technologies for providing me a good session..

Thank you for your support

Oct 03, 2014  by  Praveen Palaniappan.

The pl/sql classes was going well and good..The teaching stall is teaching very well..They clear all my confusion in PL/SQL.. About Class: Well organized. Very interactive sessions. About Mentor: Highly knowledgeable. Well mannered. Exhibits great patience in clarifying doubts. About Environment: Good Locality. Overall comments: Good to be here and acquiring knowledge..

Best Technical Trainer Ravi sir

Oct 02, 2014  by  Saravanaperumal.c

Thanks Besant Technologies Oracle class is very useful for me to learn about sql and plsql. Thanks to Mr. Ravi for teaching us. He is very friendly to us. Now I am felling confident to attend interview and get placed in IT companies. Thanks & regards.

Best Placement Support

Oct 02, 2014  by  T C Vignesh Kumar

I am joined oracle course in besant technologies.. The oracle trainer Mr Ravi trains well. The classes are good/ The cost is cheap for oracle comparative to other institutions.. Guides well Encouraging for placements also Thanks..

Real time Training Center

Oct 02, 2014  by  Aparna

I am Aparna working for an MNC. I learned Informatica from Besant Technologies. Saravanan was the trainer. He took the training very nicely. The training was more practical so it was very helpful in understanding the concepts clearly. Totally satisfied with the training. I`ll surly refer my friends here.

Load Runner Training

Oct 01, 2014  by  Cladius

Load runner Course Objective was met very well. Sessions went off in an interactive and interesting manner. Trainer Siva has cleared every doubt and has very good knowledge in the course content. I feel some process lag in the following areas. No Course material. A presentation or little information regarding every session covered topics can be circulated after completion of a section

Real time SAS Training

Oct 01, 2014  by  Surendar

I am working for MNC as a Data Analyst and having around 8+ years experience. I was looking to learn BASE SAS and Advanced SAS. I choose to go with only Saturday because of my preference and they accepted. Classes are completely practical and they didn`t use board. But I thought combining board and practical may be improves the quality to highest level. And try to conduct some exams or something to push the participants to use this SAS to next level. My trainer is very good in giving more ideas about SAS. If someone have already statistical knowledge then it will be more interesting otherwise she will start from the basics level. She is very motivational and helpful. Yes, I refer my friends if someone wants to learn in related to IT to Besant>

Best Selenium Institute

OCT 01, 2014  by  Sivakumaran

I have attended Selenium training. The faculty was very good and he explained all the concepts of Selenium with real time scenario. I also got support in developing my own Project. Overall experience in Besant Technologies is very good.

Thanks to Prem

Sep 30, 2014  by  Vinumurugan

my name is vinumurugan background degree is BE/ECE i dnt have any C and C++ basic language but need to choose the besant Technology training institude is the one of best institude with best trainer my trainer name is mr.prem he is very best trainer,thank you besant

Best Trainer RAVI sir

Sep 30, 2014  by  Thangaraj

I am Thangaraj,I am join oracle class in besant technology and my trainer is mr.Ravi he is a good i get strong knowledge in oracle.

Best C C++ Training Institute

Sep 30, 2014  by  Gowtham

My name is gowtham and im from the background of mechanical engineering , i would like to start my carrier in IT sector , as im from NON IT background , i plan to take c & c++ courses , i went through google i saw BESANT is the one of te best centre with best trainers , my trainer name is PREM , he is the one whom taught me to write codes very easily , now i can write codes in my own, very soon im going join PHP or TESTING in besant . Within this year end you guys definetly see me like a DEVELOPER!!!!

Saravanan is My Guru

Sep 29, 2014  by  Guna

Hi friends recently i got placed in CGI (DLF) . Thanks to Saravanan for his support . I Changed my Mainframe career to Informatica. Besant Technologies Best ETL Training Center

Hadoop Training

Sep 29, 2014  by  Sharmila

Really Happy to Share my Hadoop Course Training Experience with all . I am From Mainframe Background Previously worked in RBS . I learned Hadoop in Besant technologies Training was very good and Practical Oriented one only. Now I got placed in Polaris . Thanks to Jegan and Besant technologies .

SAP Training in Chennai

Sep 29, 2014  by  Raj Pandiyan

Hi I attended SAP basis class @ besent technologies.. coaching was really gud.. we enjoyed the classes with Real Time Examples and also the installation and other configurations was shown Real Time System which was really usefull…Thank you

Best Oracle Training in the Whole Chennai

Sep 27, 2014  by  Vengatesh

HI started studying oracle in there last month. Now I'm very much confident to face any type of oracle interview. I'm seriously impressed by the team[besant technologies]. They taken care of what we know and what we don't know and what we really need to know. Its a excellent one. I always recommend this to my friends and all. Regards, Venkatesh

feedback for selenium training

Sep 27, 2014  by  Dhaval

HI like to say that I used to hate programming since beginning. I am an electrical engineer, but after attending few classes with Rajesh, I started to like programming in java. So for anyone who don't understand programming even a little, I suggest them to take Rajesh's programming class and I guarantee that you will start to like programming. He teaches hard concepts very easily and make us understand like him. In future, if i get a change to learn C++ then i will definitely choose for Rajesh as my trainer.

Perfect learning experience.. besant technologies

Sep 27, 2014  by  udhay

Thanks a lot besant.. me and my friends are really thankful to you. highly recommend to all who looking for quality training at low cost.. I was 2012 passed out and searching for a job in Information technology sector.. to be frank I hate attend interviews.. so i’m jobless. my friends who already working for some companies recommended me to visit besant technologies. I did that on 13/05/2013. I remembered that day because I met mr.mani sir who received me and did a counselling to get a good grip in my life. that moment I felt like why can’t I do what others do in IT..? so I joined for the course PHP and Oracle. Believe it or not, in my post 12 years school + 4 years college life I didn’t meet any of the trainers (teachers, lectures) like this. they are dedicated, they are helpful, they are creative, they are motivators.. I double recommend that if you had a chance to learn any IT courses please visit Besant Technologies before chose others. You won’t regret a minute for that.. thanks besant and mani>

Quality Training on Software Testing(Manual,QTP , Selenium, LR)

Sep 26, 2014  by  Karthiga

Hi all, I did Software testing in Besant technologies chennai. Really I thank each and every training. Madhan , Vasanth , Vinoth and Siva. Very good and Practical oriented training by Besant technologies Trainers.

Best Informatica Training in Chennai

Sep 26, 2014  by  Sudheer

Hi, this is Sudheer. I have undergone INFORMATICA training in BESANT Technologies. My trainer is Saravana share a tremendous knowledge in Informatica in real time manner. It is so helpful to me to better understand in real time manner. Thanks,Saravanan.

Good SAP BASIS Training Center in Chennai

Sep 26, 2014  by  Rajeshkumar.M

Rajeshkumar.M Hi I did my SAP Basis. Our trainer Mr Rajesh conducted 2 moth classes every class should be extra ordinary knowledge transfer and other thing he conduct 80% classes using real time server. He given usefull materials . Besant technologies arrange pleasant atmosphere to learn

Learned Oracle Developer from Besant Technologies

Sep 24, 2014  by  Abirami

My name is Abirami, I am from 2010 batch. My friend priya referred me to join Besant Technologies. to learn Oracle Sql Plsql course Ravi Sir is my trainer.He taught oracle in full of practical session and also guided me for placements. Now I got Job in CTS as Oracle PLSQL Developer ...

Best Java Training Institute

Sep 24, 2014  by  Kumar

For freshers Besanttechnologies is the best java and oracle training center. Got Job in Verzion as Software Engineer .

Best Training Institute

Sep 24, 2014  by  Babu

Hi all, I am fresher i did oracle and Java course in Besant technologies chennai. Training was ultimate. Got offer in Istudio chennai.

Best Oracle Training Institute

Sep 24, 2014  by  Sanja

I joined Besant technologies for PLSQL. I got a better understanding of all the concepts of PLSQL along with SQL too. Classes had a better interaction which helps me to get used to real time scenarios. Can gain better knowledge!!

Thanks to Ravi sir

Sep 23, 2014  by  Meena

My name is Meena and I am working at Thomson Reuters as Product Support Analyst for the past 2 years.I did Oracle SQL, PL/SQL. The training was very professional. The classes were so interactive and the faculty explained all the concepts very clearly. I have already spoken a lot about this to my friends. I will definitely refer my friends here.

Best Hadoop Training Institute

Sep 18, 2014  by  Naveen

I did Bigdata Hadoop Training in chennai@Besant technologies . I am really Happy to share my experience. Jegan is My trainer . His training is purely Project oriented one. Thanks for besant (Price also very low and quality is high) . Thanks Naveen

.NET Training

Sep 18, 2014  by  Suresh

Hi all, I did Dotnet Training in Besant technologies Velachery. Now I got job in Trident Solutions. Thanks for Besant Technologies for immediate placement. My Net Salary is 12k per Month. Thanks Once again.

Thanks to Prem

Sep 17, 2014  by  Tharani

Hi all, GOT job in HP in UNIX skill . Thanks for Prem and Besant technologies for the Real time Training and Placements. I will Strongly recommend Besant technologies for Unix Course.

Best Informatica Institute

Sep 17, 2014  by  Kanan

Hi friends got placed in HCL as ETL Developer. Thanks for Saravanan and Besant technologies chennai.

Best Java Institute

Sep 17, 2014  by  Gomathi

Very Good Training center for Java , Oracle and Unix in chennai . For Freshers Besant Technologies No one Training Center with Placements.

Got Placed in Zifo Technologies ,Java & Oracle

Sep 16, 2014  by  Ramesh

Hi all , I am fresher BE. I learned Java , Oracle and Unix Package in Besant technologies. I Got Placed in Zifo Technologies Chennai as Software Engineer. Thanks for Besant technologies. Want to Thank Ravi Sir for Oracle sql , plsql Training with Real time Manner. Java Trainer Name is Elango Sir Having 15+ Years Experience in IT . He is Currently Working as Project Manager in MNC . Unix Shell Trainer Name is Prem Sir from Verizon . Thanks Prem ji . Overall I thank Every One for thier Support to get Job in Zifo . My friend Also placed in VIT Technologies Chennai. For Freshers Besant technologies is the Best Training Institute in chennai .

100% Placement Record for PHP&MYSQL by Besant

Sep 16, 2014  by  Priya

Hi Friends, I did PHP & MYSQl training in Besant technologies Velachery . I am Very Happy to Say that Placed in HCL Chennai. Training was very Practical Oriented one and Practical . Thanks to Mani Sir for his support to get a job. I am very Thankful for Besant technologies chennai . Friends Besant technologies is one of the Safe place for our Money. They are providing 100% Placement records for PHP & MYSQL students.

No 1 Java Training

Aug 05, 2014  by  Suresh Kumar

Besant technologies is the no 1 java training center in chennai. Thanks for immediate placement for Java Course. Thanks for Elango Sir .

Placed in Verzion.

Real Time Training on Informatica and Cognos

Apr 24, 2013  by  Bala

I am bala, Really happy about the way the informatica and cognos went in besant technologies. Trainers are having more then 10+ years experiences in IT field.

Thanks to Besant technologies.

Dotnet Review for Besant Technologies

Apr 19, 2013  by  kannadasan

hai i am kannadasan. i have done a course in besant technologies. After i joined here i got experience in real time i got an well idea about dot net..excellent job done by trainer Arun sir..thank u sir..

Best SAP-ABAP Training

Mar 21, 2013  by  Kavitha

I hereby confirm that i have completed SAP-ABAP course in Besant Technologies in the month of March. The training was good and Lab facilities were also excellent.
Kavitha SAP-ABAP

Besant Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Oct 16, 2012  by  Ramya

Besant technologies Complaints Reviews!

I did Software testing course in Besant technologies Velachery. Currently i got placed in infosys. Thanks to besant technologies Chennai.

Besant technologies Reviews | Best Java training Center in Chennai

Oct 16, 2012  by  Sindhu

Besant technologies and Complaints Review from Student

Best Java and Oracle placement training center in chennai...I Got my dream job in TCS! Thanks Ravi sir! I am a 2010 batch passed out from thanjavur. I joined the Java and Oracle training course in Ravi sir class room. I got the best training from him. Its a vert interactive session. he helped me starting from the resume preparation to preparing for the interview. I got an offer in TCS with good salary. you are a real god sir.. all my friends are coming from thanjavore to join oracle class to you sir.. pls take care of them..can i call u as ANNA .. I love you annaaaa :-)

5.0 5.0 5 5 I am Sindhu, I did Android Course at Besant Technologies Chennai. Training is really practical oriented one . Thanks to Mr.Vickram sir for his guidance to get job.currently i a For More Reviews - Click Here